About us

The Transfer and Start-Up Center supports students, doctoral candidates, research fellows and graduates with its individual offers in their start-up projects, especially the engineering and natural sciences as well as medicine, including medical technology, human sciences and economics.

Therefor two projects for supporting foundations were granted: TUGZ Prototyping and TUGZ Founders. For that reason, the TUGZ is able to offer numerous benefits and services to establish a sustainable and optimal start-up environment in Saxony-Anhalt.

What makes the TUGZ unique is the wide offer of technical and technological support which includes individual technical consulting, the opportunity to use the various incubators at the university and intense interdisciplinary support. Furthermore personal development of potential founders and awareness-raising measures on the topic start-up and foundation is an area of responsibility.

To support innovations, business growth and university start-ups, the TUGZ offers a team of engineers and economists as well as a network with various industry partners.

about_tugz

All offers are based on the individual needs of the potential founders and can be designed flexibly.

We look forward to accompany potential entrepreneurs on the path to independence and self-employment: From the initial idea to the actual establishment. But even researchers without a certain business idea are welcome!

Last Modification: 23.11.2016 - Contact Person:

Sie können eine Nachricht versenden an: Webmaster
Sicherheitsabfrage:
Captcha
 
Lösung:

Über uns

Das Transfer- und Gründer­zentrum (TUGZ) unterstützt mit seinen maß­geschneiderten Angeboten Studierende, Doktoranden/innen, wissen­schaftliche Mit­arbeiter/innen und Absolventen/innen ins­besondere der Ingenieur- und Natur­wissen­schaften sowie der Medizin, einschließlich Medizin­technik, der Human­wissen­schaften und der Wirtschafts­wissen­schaften bei ihren Gründungs­vorhaben.

Hierfür wurden der Universität zwei Projekte zur Gründungsförderung (TUGZPrototyping und TUGZ Foundersbewilligt. Das TUGZ kann somit zahlreiche Leistungen und Services anbieten, um ein nachhaltiges und optimales Gründerklima in Sachsen-Anhalt zu etablieren. 

Ein wesentliches Allein­stellungs­merkmal des TUGZ liegt in dem breiten technisch-technologischen Unter­stützungs­angebot, welches sich von der technischen Individual­beratung, über die Nutzung verschiedener Inkubatoren bis hin zur inter­disziplinär vernetzten Intensiv­betreuung erstreckt. Aber auch die individuelle Persönlichkeitsentwicklung potenzieller Gründer und Gründerinnen sowie die Sensibilisierung für das Thema Gründung werden vom TUGZ abgedeckt.

Zur Unter­stützung von Innovations­projekten, Unter­nehmens­wachstum und universitäts­nahen Start­ups verfügt das TUGZ über ein Team von Ingenieuren/innen und Wirtschafts­wissenschaftlern/innen sowie über ein branchen­spezifisches Netz­werk von Industrie­partnern.

about_tugz

Alle Angebote orientieren sich an den individuellen Bedürf­nissen der zukünftigen Gründer und lassen sich flexibel gestalten.

Wir freuen uns darauf, potenzielle Gründer auf den Weg in die Selbständigkeit - von der ersten Idee bis zur eigen­tlichen Gründung - zu begleiten. Doch auch Interessierte ohne konkrete Gründungs­idee sind herzlich willkommen!

Letzte Änderung: 10.08.2017 - Ansprechpartner:

Sie können eine Nachricht versenden an: Webmaster
Sicherheitsabfrage:
Captcha
 
Lösung: